School Council


Year One - Flora Newton and Max Carter   

Year Two - Jacob Richmond and Imogen Keaney

Year Three - Henry Hesketh and Aimee Robinson.

Year Four - Scarlett Best and Lewis Turner 

Year Five - Ollie Noonan and Megan Maunton

Year Six - Courtney Pembroke and Kai Wolfe


Our school council is made up of 2 class representatives. The children have nominated themselves and then been voted in by their peers. The school council is headed up by Miss White along with the Head boy and girl.






Great Bentley Primary School

Plough Road, Great Bentley, Colchester, CO7 8LD

Telephone: 01206 250331 Fax: 01206 251744 Email:

© 2018 Great Bentley Primary School. School website created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]